« prev next »

    Events calendar

    Sunday 06 January

    Bride the wedding show

    Bride: The Wedding Show at Dunston Hall, Norwich

    Bride: The Wedding Show at Dunston Hall on Sunday 6th January from 10.30am to 3...

    Find out more »
    Sunday 13 January

    MJR Events

    The Kings Lynn Wedding Festival

    King's Lynn , PE30 1JW

    Wedding festival at The Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn on January 13th from 11am to ...

    Norfolk Find out more »
    Sunday 03 February

    MJR Events

    The Kimberley Hall Wedding Fair, Norfolk

    Norwich, NR18 0RT

    Wedding fair at Kimberley Hall, Norfolk on February 3rd from 10am to 3pm ...

    Norfolk Find out more »
    Saturday 23 February

    Bride: The Wedding Show

    Bride: The Wedding Show at Norfolk Showground

    Norwich, NR5 0TT

    Whatever stage of your wedding planning you’re at, Bride: The Wedding Sho...

    Find out more »
    Sunday 17 March

    Bride the wedding show

    Bride: The Venues Show, Norwich

    Bride: The Venues Show on Sunday, 17th March from 10am to 4pm ...

    Find out more »
    Sunday 07 April

    Bride the wedding show

    Bride: The Wedding Show at Holkham Hall, Norfolk

    Bride: The Wedding Show at Holkham Hall on Sunday 7th April from 11am to 3.30pm...

    Find out more »
    Sunday 14 April

    Bride the wedding show

    Bride: The Wedding Show at Dunston Hall, Norwich

    Bride: The Wedding Show at Dunston Hall on Sunday 14th April from 10.30am to 3....

    Find out more »
    The Wedding Show

    bride

    Everything for your wedding