« prev next »

    Bride: The Wedding Shows

    Events calendar

    Sunday 28 April

    KC Wedding Shows

    Holiday Inn Ashford North (A20) Wedding Show, Ashford

    Holiday Inn Ashford North (A20) Wedding Show on Sunday 28th April from 10.30am ...

    Find out more »
    Sunday 05 May

    KC Wedding Shows

    Tonbridge School Wedding Show, Tonbridge

    Tonbridge School Wedding Show on Sunday 5th May from 10am to 2.30pm ...

    Find out more »
    Sunday 19 May

    PDE Weddings

    Inn On The Lake Wedding Fayre May 2019

    Shorne, DA12 3HB

    PDE Wedding Fayres run numerious of Wedding Fayres around Kent every year, to a...

    Kent Find out more »
    Sunday 19 May

    Penshurst Place

    Penshurst Place Wedding Fair, Kent

    Tonbridge, TN11 8DG

    Penshurst Place & Gardens located in the Weald of Kent will be hosting a We...

    Find out more »
    Sunday 19 May

    Penshurst Place

    Penshurst Place Wedding Fair, Kent

    Tonbridge, TN11 8DG

    Penshurst Place & Gardens located in the Weald of Kent will be hosting a We...

    Find out more »
    Sunday 02 June

    KC Wedding Events

    St Augustine's Priory Wedding Show, Bilsington

    St Augustine's Priory Wedding Show on Sunday 2nd June from 10.30am to 3pm ...

    Find out more »
    Sunday 09 June

    Wedding Experience

    The Hilton Maidstone Wedding Experience

    Maidstone, ME14 5AA

    Over 40 exhibitors, from fashion to photography, will be on hand to help inspir...

    Kent Find out more »
    Sunday 08 September

    KC Wedding Shows

    The Hythe Imperial Hotel Wedding Show, Hythe

    The Hythe Imperial Hotel Wedding Show on Sunday 8th September from 10.30am to 2...

    Find out more »
    Sunday 15 September

    KC Wedding Shows

    Ashford International Hotel Wedding Show, Ashford

    Ashford International Hotel Wedding Show on Sunday 15th September from 10.30am ...

    Find out more »
    Sunday 22 September

    KC Wedding Shows

    Abbots Barton Hotel Wedding Show, Canterbury

    Abbots Barton Hotel Wedding Show on Sunday 22nd September from 10.30am to 2.30p...

    Find out more »
    Sunday 22 September

    KC Wedding Shows

    The Grand Hotel Wedding Show, Folkestone

    The Grand Hotel Wedding Show on Sunday 22nd September from 10.30am to 2.30pm ...

    Find out more »
    Sunday 06 October

    KC Wedding Shows

    Holiday Inn Ashford North (A20) Wedding Show, Ashford

    Holiday Inn Ashford North (A20) Wedding Show on Sunday 6th October from 10.30am...

    Find out more »
    Sunday 13 October

    KC Wedding Shows

    The Ramada Hotel Wedding Show, Dover

    The Ramada Hotel Wedding Show on Sunday 13th October from 10.30am to 2.30pm ...

    Find out more »
    Sunday 27 October

    KC Wedding Shows

    St Augustine's Priory Wedding Show, Bilsington

    St Augustine's Priory Wedding Show on Sunday 27th October from 10.30am to 3pm ...

    Find out more »
    The Wedding Show

    bride

    Everything for your wedding