« prev next »

    Bride: The Wedding Shows

    Events calendar

    • October - 2019

    Sunday 03 March
    Sunday 09 June

    PMN Wedding Fayres

    New Place Hotel Wedding Fayre, Hampshire

    Southampton, SO32 2JH

    Over 50 exhibitors are extected at the wedding fayre in June ...

    Find out more »
    Sunday 06 October
    Sunday 06 October

    KC Wedding Shows

    Holiday Inn Ashford North (A20) Wedding Show, Ashford

    Holiday Inn Ashford North (A20) Wedding Show on Sunday 6th October from 10.30am...

    Find out more »
    Sunday 06 October

    Little Star Events

    Vintage Wedding Fayre, Hampshire 2019

    Winchester, SO23 9LQ

    Get some inspiration for your own vintage themed wedding ...

    Hampshire Find out more »
    Wednesday 09 October

    Wild Bunch

    Treasured Collections - Wild Bunch Autumn Flower Workshop, Shropshire

    Treasured Collections - Wild Bunch Autumn Flower Workshop on Wednesday 9th Octo...

    Find out more »
    Sunday 13 October
    Sunday 13 October

    KC Wedding Shows

    The Ramada Hotel Wedding Show, Dover

    The Ramada Hotel Wedding Show on Sunday 13th October from 10.30am to 2.30pm ...

    Find out more »
    Thursday 17 October

    Hatton Court hotel

    Hatton Court Open Evening, October 2019

    Take a look around one of Gloucester's most beautiful Country House Hotel, Hatt...

    Find out more »
    Sunday 20 October

    PMN Wedding Fayres

    Chilworth Manor Wedding Fayre, Hampshire

    Southhampton, SO16 7PT

    PMN Wedding return to Chilworth Manor for their Autumn 2019 wedding fayre ...

    Hampshire Find out more »
    Sunday 27 October

    KC Wedding Shows

    St Augustine's Priory Wedding Show, Bilsington

    St Augustine's Priory Wedding Show on Sunday 27th October from 10.30am to 3pm ...

    Find out more »
    Sunday 27 October

    PMN Wedding Fayres

    Langstone Quays Resort Wedding Fayre, Hampshire

    Portsmouth , PO11 0NQ

    PMN return to Langstone Quays Resort for their Autumn of 2019 wedding fayre&nbs...

    Hampshire Find out more »
    The Wedding Show

    bride

    Everything for your wedding