Contact Bride

updated: 11 Dec 2018

GENERAL

Address: Archant Bride, Prospect House, Rouen Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR1 1RE

Support and general enquiries: info@bridemagazine.co.uk or contact Emily Pitcher on 01603 772192
Advertising: bridemag@archant.co.uk

Take a look at the Bride media pack for the various regions we cover. Click your area below:

MANAGEMENT

Sales Director: Diana Sims
Tel: 01603 772140
Emaildiana.sims@archant.co.uk

Bride Shows Director: Debbie Macleod
Tel: 01242 216087
Email: debbie.macleod@archant.co.uk

Operations Director: David Storrar
Tel: 01242 211071
Email: david.storrar@archant.co.uk

EDITORIAL

Editorial Director: Joanne Goodwin
Tel: 07841 493172
Email: joanne.goodwin@archant.co.uk

Print Editor: Amanda Griffiths
Tel: 07785 629286 
Email: amanda.griffiths@archant.co.uk

Digital Editor: Sarah George
Tel: 07918 905599
Email: sarah.george@archant.co.uk

Journalist: Julia O'Driscoll
Tel: 01603 772521
Email: julia.odriscoll@archant.co.uk

Journalist: Megan Goodwin
Tel: 01603 772111
Email: megan.goodwin@archant.co.uk

MARKETING
Events Support Administrator: Georgia Lee 
Tel: 01242 211099
Email: georgia.lee@archant.co.uk

MAGAZINES

Advertising
Tel: 01603 772192
Email: bridemag@archant.co.uk

SHOWS & FAIRS

Bride: The Wedding Show at Knebworth Barns: Rose Williams
Tel: 01603 772423
Email: rose.williams@archant.co.uk

Bride: The Wedding Show at Tatton Park: Laura Schofield/ Jo Broadbelt
T:  07501 226575 (Laura) or 07785 425114 (Jo)
Email: laura.schofield@archant.co.ukjo.broadbelt@archant.co.uk 

Bride: The Wedding Show at Ascot Racecourse: Aimee Dipple
Tel: 01603 772140
Emailaimee.dipple@archant.co.uk

Bride: The Wedding Show at Westpoint Arena: Heidi Watson/ Jo Wixon
Tel: 01803 860758/ 01803 860762
Emailheidi.watson@archant.co.ukjo.wixon@archant.co.uk

Bride: The Wedding Show at Bournemouth International Centre: Heidi Watson/ Jo Wixon
Tel: 01803 860758/ 01803 860762
Emailheidi.watson@archant.co.ukjo.wixon@archant.co.uk

Bride: The Wedding Show at Norfolk Showground: Fiona Jackson
Tel: 01603 772248
Emailfiona.jackson@archant.co.uk

North West Wedding Fairs: Laura Schofield/ Jo Broadbelt
T:  Laura: 07501 226575 Jo: 07785 425114
Email: laura.schofield@archant.co.ukjo.broadbelt@archant.co.uk 

One day wedding shows in Norfolk and Suffolk: Fiona Jackson
T:  01603 772248
Email: fiona.jackson@archant.co.uk