Contact Bride

updated: 03 Oct 2019

GENERAL

Address: Archant Bride, Prospect House, Rouen Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR1 1RE

Take a look at the Bride media packs for the various regions we cover, as well as our digital offering:

MANAGEMENT

Sales Director: Diana Sims
Tel: 01603 772140
Emaildiana.sims@archant.co.uk

Bride Shows Director: Debbie Macleod
Tel: 01242 216087
Email: debbie.macleod@archant.co.uk

Operations Director: David Storrar
Tel: 01242 211071
Email: david.storrar@archant.co.uk

EDITORIAL

Editorial Director: Joanne Goodwin
Tel: 07841 493172
Email: joanne.goodwin@archant.co.uk

Print Editor: Amanda Griffiths
Tel: 07785 629286 
Email: amanda.griffiths@archant.co.uk

Digital Editor: Sarah Harris
Tel: 07918 905599
Email: sarah.harris@archant.co.uk

Journalist: Megan Goodwin
Tel: 01603 772111
Email: megan.goodwin@archant.co.uk

MAGAZINES

Advertising
Tel: 01603 772192
Email: bridemag@archant.co.uk

SHOWS & FAIRS

Bride: The Wedding Show at Tatton Park: Laura Schofield/ Jo Broadbelt
T:  07501 226575 (Laura) or 07785 425114 (Jo)
Email: laura.schofield@archant.co.ukjo.broadbelt@archant.co.uk 

Bride: The Wedding Show at Westpoint Arena: Heidi Watson/ Jo Wixon
Tel: 01803 860758/ 01803 860762
Emailheidi.watson@archant.co.ukjo.wixon@archant.co.uk

Bride: The Wedding Show at Bournemouth International Centre: Heidi Watson/ Jo Wixon
Tel: 01803 860758/ 01803 860762
Emailheidi.watson@archant.co.ukjo.wixon@archant.co.uk

Bride: The Wedding Show at Norfolk Showground: Fiona Jackson
Tel: 01603 772248
Emailfiona.jackson@archant.co.uk

North West Wedding Fairs: Laura Schofield/ Jo Broadbelt
T:  Laura: 07501 226575 Jo: 07785 425114
Email: laura.schofield@archant.co.ukjo.broadbelt@archant.co.uk 

One day wedding shows in Norfolk and Suffolk: Fiona Jackson
T:  01603 772248
Email: fiona.jackson@archant.co.uk