Contact Bride

updated: 15 Sep 2017

GENERAL

Address: Archant Bride, Prospect House, Rouen Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR1 1RE

Support and general enquiries: info@bridemagazine.co.uk or contact Emily Pitcher on 01603 772192
Advertising: bridemag@archant.co.uk

View the Bride media pack here.

MANAGEMENT

Sales Director: Diana Sims
Tel: 01603 772140
Emaildiana.sims@archant.co.uk

Bride Shows Director: Debbie Macleod
Tel: 01242 216087
Email: debbie.macleod@archant.co.uk

Operations Director: David Storrar
Tel: 01242 211071
Email: david.storrar@archant.co.uk

EDITORIAL

Editorial Director: Joanne Goodwin
Tel: 07841493172
Email: joanne.goodwin@archant.co.uk

Print Editor: Amanda Griffiths
Tel: 07785 629286 
Email: amanda.griffiths@archant.co.uk

Digital Editor: Sarah George
Tel: 07918 905599
Email: sarah.george@archant.co.uk

Editorial Assistant: Sophie Elliott
Tel: 01603 772405
Email: sophie.elliott@archant.co.uk

MARKETING
Marketing and Operations Executive: Emma Davis 
Tel: 01242 211099
Email: emma.davis@archant.co.uk

MAGAZINES

Advertising
Tel: 01603 772192
Email: bridemag@archant.co.uk

SHOWS & FAIRS

Bride: The Wedding Show at Knebworth Barns: Rose Williams
Tel: 01603 772423
Email: rose.williams@archant.co.uk

Bride: The Wedding Show at Tatton Park: Laura Schofield/ Jo Broadbelt
T:  07501 226575 (Laura) or 07785 425114 (Jo)
Email: laura.schofield@archant.co.ukjo.broadbelt@archant.co.uk 

Bride: The Wedding Show at Ascot Racecourse: Aimee Dipple
Tel: 01603 772140
Emailaimee.dipple@archant.co.uk

Bride: The Wedding Show at Westpoint Arena: Heidi Watson
Tel: 01803 860758
Emailheidi.watson@archant.co.uk

Bride: The Wedding Show at Norfolk Showground: Fiona Jackson
Tel: 01603 772248
Emailfiona.jackson@archant.co.uk

North West Wedding Fairs: Laura Schofield/ Jo Broadbelt
T:  Laura: 07501 226575 Jo: 07785 425114
Email: laura.schofield@archant.co.ukjo.broadbelt@archant.co.uk 

One day wedding shows in Norfolk and Suffolk: Fiona Jackson
T:  01603 772248
Email: fiona.jackson@archant.co.uk