Contact Bride

updated: 18 Jul 2017

GENERAL

info@bridemagazine.co.uk

MANAGEMENT

Sales Director: Diana Sims
Tel: 01603 772140
Emaildiana.sims@archant.co.uk

Bride Shows Director: Debbie Macleod
Cumberland House, Oriel Road, Cheltenham, GL50 1BB
Tel: 01242 216087
Email: debbie.macleod@archant.co.uk

Operations Director: David Storrar
Cumberland House, Oriel Road, Cheltenham, GL50 1BB
Tel: 01242 211071
Email: david.storrar@archant.co.uk

EDITORIAL

Editorial Director: Joanne Goodwin
Cumberland House, Oriel Road, Cheltenham, GL50 1BB
Tel: 07841493172
Email: joanne.goodwin@archant.co.uk

Print Editor: Amanda Griffiths
Prospect House, Rouen Road, Norwich, NR1 1RE
Tel: 07785 629286 
Email: amanda.griffiths@archant.co.uk

Digital Editor: Sarah George
Cumberland House, Oriel Road, Cheltenham, GL50 1BB 
Tel: 07918 905599
Email: sarah.george@archant.co.uk

Editorial Assistant: Sophie Elliott
Prospect House, Rouen Road, Norwich, NR1 1RE 
Tel: 01603 772405
Email: sophie.elliott@archant.co.uk

MARKETING
Marketing and Operations Executive: Emma Davis 
Tel: 01242 211099
Email: emma.davis@archant.co.uk

MAGAZINES:

Berks, Bucks & Oxfordshire Bride: Abbie Toomer
Tel: 01603 693875
Email: abbie.toomer@archant.co.uk

Cheshire Bride: Laura Schofield/ Jo Broadbelt
T:  07501 226575 (Laura) or 07785 425114 (Jo)
Email: laura.schofield@archant.co.ukjo.broadbelt@archant.co.uk 

Cotswold Bride: Fiona Jardine 
Tel: 01803 860762 
Emailfiona.jardine@archant.co.uk

Dorset, Wilts & Hampshire Bride: Heidi Watson 
Tel: 01803 860758 
Email: heidi.watson@archant.co.uk

Essex Bride: Fiona Jackson
Tel: 01603 772248
Email: fiona.jackson@archant.co.uk

Herts, Cambs & Bedfordshire Bride: Fiona Jackson
Tel: 01603 772248
Emailfiona.jackson@archant.co.uk

Kent Bride: Fiona Jackson
Tel: 01603 772248
Emailfiona.jackson@archant.co.uk

Lancashire Bride: Fiona Jackson
Tel: 01603 772248
Emailfiona.jackson@archant.co.uk

London Bride: Abbie Toomer
Tel: 01603 693875
Email: abbie.toomer@archant.co.uk

Norfolk & Suffolk Bride: Fiona Jackson
Tel: 01603 772248
Emailfiona.jackson@archant.co.uk

South West Bride: Fiona Jardine 
Tel: 01803 860762 
Emailfiona.jardine@archant.co.uk

Surrey Bride: Abbie Toomer
Tel: 01603 693875
Email: abbie.toomer@archant.co.uk

Yorkshire Bride: Abbie Toomer
Tel: 01603 693875
Email: abbie.toomer@archant.co.uk

SHOWS & FAIRS
Bride: The Wedding Show at Knebworth Barns
: Rose Williams
Tel: 01603 772423
Email: rose.williams@archant.co.uk

Bride: The Wedding Show at Tatton Park: Laura Schofield/ Jo Broadbelt
T:  07501 226575 (Laura) or 07785 425114 (Jo)
Email: laura.schofield@archant.co.ukjo.broadbelt@archant.co.uk 

Bride: The Wedding Show at Ascot Racecourse: Aimee Dipple
Tel: 01603 772140
Emailaimee.dipple@archant.co.uk

Bride: The Wedding Show at Westpoint Arena: Heidi Watson
Tel: 01803 860758
Emailheidi.watson@archant.co.uk

Bride: The Wedding Show at Norfolk Showground: Fiona Jackson
Tel: 01603 772248
Emailfiona.jackson@archant.co.uk

North West Wedding Fairs: Laura Schofield/ Jo Broadbelt
T:  Laura: 07501 226575 Jo: 07785 425114
Email: laura.schofield@archant.co.ukjo.broadbelt@archant.co.uk 

One day wedding shows in Norfolk and Suffolk: Fiona Jackson
T:  01603 772248
Email: fiona.jackson@archant.co.uk